List of Journalists fired from K24 TV

1 min


List of journalists fired at K24 TV

The poor economic situation in the country is getting worse by the day.

Mediamax Limited, a company that operates K24 and owned by President Uhuru Kenyatta’s family became the latest victim of a struggling economy that has been blamed on the Jubilee government’s hostile policies.

Here is a list of seniors editors and prominent journalists who have been sacked from K24 TV:

Fred Njiri – Managing Editor K24

Torome Tirike – Head of sports

Franklin Wambugu – Managing Editor, Swahili

Frankilin Macharia – Senior Reporter

Anders Ihaji – political reporter

Ali Mtenzi- deputy Managing Editor

Mwanaisha Chidzuga – Swahili anchor

Juma Bhalo – Swahili Anchor

Tony Timase – Head of Business k24

Like it? Share with your friends!

Sande Kennedy

Sande Kennedy is the founder and Editor in Chief of & He is a Kenyan-based Internetprenuer,blogger Political Activist & informer who has an interest in politics, governance, corporate-fraud and human-interest. Kindly drop me a note if you feel aggrieved on any matter that you would want to be highlighted  Twitter: @itssandekennedy , Instagram: @itssandekennedy WhatsApp: +254791890826 Read More about me here
Open chat
Would you like to get published on this Popular Blog? You can now email Sande Kennedy any breaking news, Exposes, story ideas, human interest articles or interesting videos on: Videos and pictures can be sent to +254 791890826 here on WhatsApp by clicking this send button
Powered by