The Consolidated Bank of Kenya Limited was chartered on 7th December 1989. The bank is fully maintained by the Government with the majority shareholding in the bank (78%) held by The National Treasury. Below is a full list of all Consolidated Bank of Kenya Branch Codes as of 2019.

BranchCode
HARAMBEE AVENUE23000
MURANGA23001
EMBU23002
MOMBASA23003
KOINANGE STREET23004
THIKA23005
MERU23006
NYERI23007
MAUA23009
ISIOLO23010
UMOJA23013
ELDORET23099

CONTACTS

NAIROBI

HEAD OFFICE

Consolidated Bank House
23 Koinange Street
P. O. Box 51133 – 00200, Nairobi
Cell: Head Office/switch: +254 703 016 000
Email:tellus@consolidated-bank.com

CALL CENTER

Consolidated Bank House 23 Koinange Street
Cell: Reception + 254 703 016 000/100,
Call Center: + 254 0703 016 016
Toll Free: 0800720039, + 254 729 111 637
Email: callcenter@consolidated-bank.com 
Call Center Opening & Closing Time:
Monday to Sunday and public holidays: 8.00am to 5.00pm 

KOINANGE STREET BRANCH

Consolidated Bank House
Ground Floor, 23 Koinange Street
P. O. Box 67124 – 00200, Nairobi
Cell: +254 703 016 400, +254 703 016 402
Email: koinange@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

HARAMBEE AVENUE

Agriculture House, Harambee Avenue
P. O. Box 34823 – 00100, Nairobi
Cell: +254 703 016 311, +254 703 016 301
Email: harambee@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

UMOJA BRANCH

Sony House, Outering/Kangundo Rd Junction
P.O Box 7932 – 00100, GPO. Nairobi
Cell: 0703 016 341, 0703 016 342
Email: umoja@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

RIVER ROAD BRANCH

Elegant House, River Road
P O Box 24318 – 00100 Nairobi
Cell: 0703 016 321, 0703 016 320
Email: riverroad@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

EMBAKASI BRANCH

Even Business Park, Ground Floor
P.O.Box 1055 – 00501 Nairobi
Cell: +254 703 016 584, +254 703 016 585
Email: embakasi@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

KITENGELA BRANCH

Kitengela Capital Center, Namanga Road
P.O Box 517 – 00204, Athi River
Cell :+254 703 016 361, +254 703 016 360
Email: kitengela@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

MOMBASA

Consolidated Bank Building, Nkrumah Road
P.O Box 82342 – 80100, Mombasa
Cell :+254 703 016 501, +254 703 016 500
E-mail: mombasa@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

MAUA

Consolidated House Building
Maua-Mikinduri Road
P.O Box 142 – 60600, Maua
Cell: +254 703 016 465, +254 703 016 466
Email: maua@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

THIKA

Witeithie House, Kwame Nkrumah Road
P.O Box 211 – 0100, Thika
Cell: +254 703 016 422 , +254 703 016 419
Email: thika@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

NAKURU

Belpar House, Kenyatta Street
P.O Box 18323 – 20100, Nakuru
Cell: 0703 016 540, 0703 016 538
Email: nakuru@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

NYERI

Konahauthi House, Kimathi Street
P.O Box 935 – 10100, Nyeri
Cell: +254 703 016 483 , +254 703 016 480
Email: nyeri@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

ELDORET

Santuri Court, Kenyatta Street
P.O Box 9379 – 30100, Eldoret
Cell: 0703 016 380, 0703 016 382
Email: eldoret@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

EMBU

Consolidated Bank Bldg, Kenyatta Highway
P.O Box 1377 – 60100, Embu
Cell: 0703 016 437, 0703 016 436
Email: embu@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

MERU

Tom Mboya Street
P.O Box 1117 – 60200, Meru
Email: meru@consolidated-bank.com
Cell: +254 703 016 386 , +254 703 016 445
Email: meru@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

MURANG’A

Union Bank Building, Kenyatta Avenue
P.O Box 583 – 10200, Murang’a
Cell: 0703 016 521, 0703 016 520
E-mail: muranga@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

LAARE

Laare Mutwati Road
P.O Box 88 – 60601, Laare
Cell: +254 703 016 558, +254 703 016 559
Email: laare@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

ISIOLO

Consolidated House Building, Kenyatta Highway
P.O Box 102 – 60300, Isiolo
Cell: 0703 016 571, 0703 016 572
Email: isiolo@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

FINANCE TIP

When you get your paycheck, take a percentage — between 10 percent and 30 percent — and put that away. You’ll be rich enough to be financially independent within a short period of time.

Consolidated Bank is regulated by The Central Bank of Kenya.